Hope Evangelical Lutheran Church

Go to content


About Us > Church Info

Boards & Committees

The following is a list of the administrative boards & committees, effective July 1, 2013, through June 30, 2015.

To contact any of the Individuals on the list, you can call the Church at 250-592-4124, or you can get their contact details from the 'Members Area' from the Church Directory. Also see the ' Organizational Structure of the Church' and ' Officers Page'.

For 'Statements & Messages from the Boards 'click' the link.

  • Board of Church Properties - Richard Uhl (Acting Chair)
  • Board of Lay Ministry (the Elders) - Fred Smale, Gene Murdoch, Herb Hess, Shane Johnson, Bert Weiss
  • Board of Evangelism - (vacant)
  • Board of Christian Education & Youth - Linda Russell (Chair)
  • Board of Stewardship - Brenda McKinley (Chair)
  • Finance Committee - Vice-President, Treasurer, Chair of the Board of Stewardship, Chair of the Board of Evangelism

Please feel free to advise me of any corrections: webadmin@victoria-lutheran.org


Back to content | Back to main menu