Hope Evangelical Lutheran Church

Go to content


About Us > Church Info

Church Officers, Etc.

The following is a list of the Church Officers, holding office from July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2021.

To contact any of the individuals on the list, you can call the church at 250-592-4124, or you can get contact details from the Church Directory located inside the 'Members Area'.

Also see the ' Organizational Structure of the Church' and ' Committees Page'.

  • President - [vacant]
  • Vice-President - Melvin Klassen
  • Treasurer - Linda Russell
  • Financial Secretary - Gaylyn Smale
  • Congregation Secretary - Laura Gibson

Updated August 2, 2019


Back to content | Back to main menu